The first Monument of the season is expected, big names will start the race this Saturday March 16 at 10:10 a.m. After the triumph of Mathieu Van der Poel during the previous edition, he will have to defend his title against the French Julian Alaphilippe, Axel Laurance, the Belgians Arnaud De Lie, Jasper Philipsen, the Danes Soren Kragh Andersen, Mads Pedersen and Tadej Pogacar who completes this beautiful casting. Over a distance of 288 kilometers, the runners will compete in a legendary race

Milan-San Remo will be followed from 10:10 a.m. on the Eurosport 2 channels, but also with live commentary on our Figaro website.