Seven players will leave Leicester City when their contracts expire in June, the relegated Premier League club’s leaders announced on Monday. Youri Tielemans, Caglar Soyuncu, Daniel Amartey, Nampalys Mendy, Ryan Bertrand, Ayoze Perez and Tete will leave the club. “The Football Club thanks all seven players for their contribution during their time at Leicester City and wishes them every success in their further careers,” Leicester said in a statement. Dean Smith’s side failed to remain in the English top flight this season and have been relegated to 18th place. The club added that they are still in talks with captain Jonny Evans over a contract extension.