the team of Marcel Koller, from the start, but it was the way that you wanted to correct in the last home match before the winter break, the picture in the minds of the viewers. The Fans had last Sunday at the 1:3 against Young Boys in the St.-Jakob-Park questions, who enjoyed home advantage, took the Basel against FC Zurich in the normal mode: push and self-confidence instead of lack of strength and fear. Albian Ajeti after a beautiful combination, and Raoul Petretta with a Sunday shot scored the last home goals of the FCB before the winter break.

However, the FCB victory also benefited from a FC Zurich, got off to a nervous Start, and after the break the game took place. So it could be after 10 minutes, 1:0 for FCB. Albian Ajeti escaped from the Zurich defensive players, his chip over jumped, however, not only at FCZ goalkeeper Yanick Brecher, but also at the gate. Better the Topskorer of the FCB made it nine minutes later. Three quick passes were enough to bring Ajeti again before the crusher into Position, this time he caught the FCZ-final man between the legs to make it 1:0. Three minutes after the break, the outside defender Raoul Petretta provided with an unstoppable long-range shot for the Highlight of the Evening.

Petrettas wonder goal to 2:0 for the FC Basel . (Source: SRF)

bad luck for FCZ in the penalty-incorrect decision

Particularly on the pages of the Basler ensured by the 18-Year-old Noah, Okafor, and four years older than Aldo Kalulu again and again for dangerous initiatives, the Zurich defense seemed to be regularly from the pace of the two FCB Youngsters overwhelmed. Only by the coming on of Hakim Guenouche for Mirlind Kryeziu at the break, and the conversion of three defense, four chain, the Zurich came into the game.

That the people of Basel a hektischere final phase was not spared – the classic rose with the duration of the game, with intensity, also had to do with Nikolaj Hänni. In the 83. Matbet Minute, the referee decided after a Hands of Aldo Kalulu on free kick, although the Ball was rebounded the Basel just inside the penalty area.

the Grasshoppers lose

Lugano and Sion parted in a draw 2:2. The Ticino remained so for the fifth Time in a row winless. For the Valais a small series ended. The Team of coach Murat Yakin had won the last three championship games in all.

In the third game of Sunday Luzern beat the Grasshoppers in the Letzigrund 3:2, thus confirming Once again his strength on foreign Terrain. Away the intra-Swiss are in this season according to YB, the second-best team. The Nigerian Blessing Eleke was for Lucerne two-time goalscorer

Eleke shoots Luzern to victory. (Source: SRF)

Basel – Zürich 2:0 (1:0 ) 26’to 760 spectators. – SR Hänni.– Goals: 19. Ajeti 1:0. 49. Petretta 2:0. Basel: Omlin; Widmer, Emperor, Cömert, Petretta; Van Wolfswinkel, Frei, Zuffi; Kalulu (87. Kuzmanovic), Ajeti (95. Pululu), Okafor (76. Oberlin). Zurich: Crusher (46. Vanins); Maxsö, Bangura, Mirlind Kryeziu (46. Guenouche); Winter, Palsson, Hekuran Kryeziu, Kololli; Khelifi, Marchesano (71. Kasai); Odey.

Grasshoppers – Luzern 2:3 (2:2) 4800 spectators. – SR Fähndrich. Goals: 2. Eleke 0:1. 11. Bajrami 1:1. 18. Cirkovic 1:2. 34. Ngoy 2:2. 79. Eleke 2:3. Grasshoppers: Lindner; Cvetkovic, Ajeti, Zesiger, Lika (82. Pinga); Diani, Kamber (74. Pusic); Jeffrén (66. Sukacev), Bajrami, Ngoy; Bahoui. Luzern: Zibung; Grether, Lucas, Cirkovic, Sidler; Voca (67. Custodio), Schulz; Vargas (42. Demhasaj), Schneuwly, Schürpf; Eleke (85. Schmid).

Lugano – Sion 2:2 (1:1) 3865 viewers. SR San. Goals: 13. Neitzke (Adryan) 1:0. 44. Covilo (Gerndt) 1:1. 49. Bamert (Own Goal) 2:1. 73. Adryan (Fortune) 2:2. Lugano: Da Costa (46. Baumann); Maric, Covilo, Sulmoni; Daprelà, Sabbatini, Piccinocchi (78. Brlek), Mihajlovic; Bottani, Gerndt, Carlinhos (84. Macek). Sion: Fickentscher; Bamert (59. Philippe, 90. Khasa), Neitzke, Abdellaoui; Mveng, Zock (48. Fortune), Toma, Ndoye, Morgado; Kasami, Adryan.

ranking: 1. Young Boys 17/46 (53:19). 2. Basel 17/27 (32:32). 3. Tuna 17/25 (35:27). 4. Zurich 17/24 (26:25). 5. St. Gallen 17/23 (26:32). 6. Lucerne 17/22 (27:32). 7. Sion 17/21 (27:28). 8. Lugano 17/18 (26:32). 9. Grasshoppers 17/17 (21:33). 10. Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 17/13 (25:38).

Created: 09.12.2018, 15:38 PM