The full grid for the 2024 MotoGP World Championship which begins this weekend with the Qatar Grand Prix at the Lusail circuit.

Ducati: Francesco Bagnaia (ITA) is now engaged until the end of 2026 while the contract of his teammate Enea Bastianini (ITA) expires at the end of the season.

Aprilia: Aleix Espargaro (ESP) and Maverick Vinales (ESP) are committed until the end of 2024.

KTM: Jack Miller (AUS) is signed until the end of 2024, his teammate Brad Binder (RSA) until the end of 2026.

Yamaha: Fabio Quartararo (FRA) is signed until the end of 2024 and has a new teammate Alex Rins (ESP), who arrives from Honda-LCR.

Honda: Joan Mir (ESP) is still lined up in 2024 alongside Luca Marini (ITA), who left Ducati-VR46 and replaces Marc Marquez (ESP), who left for Ducati-Gresini.

Ducati-Gresini: Alex Marquez (ESP) remains in the Italian team and is joined by his brother Marc, replacing Fabio Di Giannantonio (ITA).

Ducati-VR46: Marco Bezzecchi (ITA) is signed for a new season in the team created by the Italian legend Valentino Rossi. Fabio Di Giannantonio (ITA) signed for one year and replaces Luca Marini (ITA).

Ducati-Pramac: Jorge Martin (ESP) is signed until the end of 2024. He is joined by Franco Morbidelli (ITA), who comes from Yamaha.

Honda-LCR: Johann Zarco (FRA) arrives from Ducati-Pramac on a two-year contract to replace Alex Rins (ESP). Takaaki Nakagami (JPN) has been extended for 2024.

GasGas-Tech3: Augusto Fernandez (ESP) is signed until the end of 2024 and he is joined by Pedro Acosta (ESP), the very promising 2023 Moto2 world champion and only rookie (beginner) in the premier category this year.

Aprilia-Trackhouse: Miguel Oliveira (POR) and Raul Fernandez (ESP) form the duo of Aprilia’s new American satellite team, which replaced the Malaysians of RNF.